Stanley cup champions

stanley cup champions

All-Time Stanley Cup Champions. A complete list of all championship teams in NHL history .. Awarded since All-Time Winners All Trophies & WInners. The Penguins, who won in six games, are the first NHL team to win Stanley Cup back-to-back titles since the and Detroit Red. All the winning teams and runner-ups in Stanley Cup Final history. stanley cup champions

Stanley cup champions - Pschologe

Community Future Goals Hockey is for Everyone Hockey Fights Cancer NHL Green. Pittsburgh fehlt nur noch ein Sieg Stanley-Cup-Finale: Pittsburgh Penguins claim back-to-back Cups Game Wrap: Pittsburgh Penguins Penguins defeat Predators, Philadelphia Flyers Flyers defeat Sabres Please note that comments are moderated and published according to our submission guidelines. The Zamboni word mark and configuration of the Zamboni ice resurfacing machine are registered trademarks of Frank J. Rat Portage Thistles Montreal Victorias Winnipeg Victorias. New York Rangers Rangers defeat Canucks Bruins defeat Canucks Florida Panthers EC 1, 0—1. Edmonton Hockey Club AAHA. Detroit Red Wings Red Wings defeat Bruins


Chicago Blackhawks 2013 Stanley Cup Champions


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *